Book Detail

Robbie Robertson - Guitar Anthology

ISBN: 9780769278940

Contributors: Robertson, Robbie (Other)

Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, 2008

Binding: Paperback (Readerbound Available)

Retail: $22.99

Discounted Price
1 copy: $19.54
2+ copies: $18.39


Includes the greatest hits of The Band. Titles are: Acadian Driftwood * American Roulette * Hell's Half Acre * King's Harvest (Has Surely Come) * It Makes No Difference * Life Is a Carnival * The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down * Ophelia * Rag Mama Rag * Showdown at Big Sky * Stage Fright * Sweet Fire of Love * Unfaithful Servant * Up on Cripple Creek.

Reviews & Citations

  • Nunc neque neque, blandit finibus libero eget, placerat gravida magna. Duis suscipit scelerisque nisi nec auctor. Fusce ac mauris nunc. Duis et fermentum quam.

    Citation: pg. 1

  • Morbi congue, mi commodo vehicula molestie, erat mi vulputate ex, in elementum nibh magna id leo. Integer sed odio in felis sodales dapibus.

    Review: Child's Book Association