Book Detail

Cursed


ISBN: 9781580899406

Contributors: Silverstein, Karol Ruth (Author)

Publisher: Charlesbridge Teen, 2019

Dewey: FIC

Binding: Hardcover (Readerbound Available)

Levels

Accelerated Reader N/A
Lexile Level 0780
Guided Reading N/A
Interest N/A

BISAC: Young Adult Fiction | Disabilities & Special Needs


Retail: $17.99

Discounted Price
1 copy: $14.03
2-29 copies: $13.13
30+ copies: $12.59

Description

Ideal for fans of "The Fault in Our Stars, " this debut novel thoughtfully and humorously depicts teen Ricky Bloom's struggles with her recent juvenile inflammatory disease diagnosis, which comes amid family upheaval and challenges at school.

Reviews & Citations

  • Nunc neque neque, blandit finibus libero eget, placerat gravida magna. Duis suscipit scelerisque nisi nec auctor. Fusce ac mauris nunc. Duis et fermentum quam.

    Citation: pg. 1

  • Morbi congue, mi commodo vehicula molestie, erat mi vulputate ex, in elementum nibh magna id leo. Integer sed odio in felis sodales dapibus.

    Review: Child's Book Association